Zebra Katz Feat. Njena Redd Foxxx – “Ima Read”

If you haven’t had your daily dose of something different today, I give you “Ima Read” by Zebra Cats featuring Njena Redd Foxxx. I came across the “Ima Read” video today and though I thought after 30 seconds I would keep it moving, I couldn’t bring myself to pause it. The lyric and video combination is weirdly and shockingly catchy. I almost don’t want to admit that I like it but I would bump it on the low and slowly work my way up to blasting it as I fly down the NJ Turnpike. What can I say. I am a Jersey Girl and I love house music.

Watch it for yourself below and let me know what you think!

Posted on June 25, 2012, in New Music and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

