Jennifer Williams’ LUCID Lip Gloss Launch

On Tuesday, Miami Basketball Wife Jennifer Williams hosted a launch party/shopping event for her LUCID Lip Gloss line in NYC at the Big Drop. Williams plans to expand her brand by adding eye shadow, blushes and jewelry in the future.

In other beauty news, Williams’ Basketball Wives co-star Evelyn Lozada has recently been announced as the new face of Secret Kisses lipstick and lip gloss line. “I’ve loved makeup all my life, and lipstick is the starting point of my day,” said Lozada.  “Whether I want to be bold, flirty, saucy or natural, being a part of the Secret Kisses brand allows me the opportunity to be all of those things and I’m excited!”


Looks like the former besties have entered into a beauty brand rivalry. Secret Kisses had to know that adopting Evelyn would stir up some press opportunities. Smart… I guess. Battle of the brands. I love it!

Posted on November 17, 2011, in Campaigns, Lifestyle, New Product and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

