Kelly Rowland for UK’s “Make Mine Milk”

While Kelly Rowland is in the UK working as a judge for UK’s X Factor, she is soaking up all of press opportunities coming her way. Adding to her list of campaign endorsements, Rowland is the new face of UK’s version of the US “Got Milk?” Campaign, “Make Mine Milk”.

She speaks on the effect milk has on her body:
“I really believe that looking after your body makes you feel good on the inside and happy on the outside. When I’m feeling fit, I also feel confident and comfortable in my own skin. I like to eat healthily and milk is an important part of that; I have muesli with semi-skimmed milk when I wake up in the morning and now that I am spending this winter in London, I love to pick up a latte on my way home from the studio when it’s cold outside!”

Behind the Scenes photos below:

Posted on November 16, 2011, in Ads, Campaigns, Lifestyle, Public Relations and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

