X Factor USA: Future Artists To Watch


I have been keeping up with X Factor USA from the very beginning but after last nights performances from these four contestants I am convinced that they are all artists to look out for in the future. If Astro, Melanie Amaro, Rachel Crow and Marcus Canty don’t win X Factor or don’t get signed after the competition, there is something seriously wrong with music industry. Yup, I said it! I love them all in the competition but I am looking forward to hearing original music from them in the future. Mark my words…they are ARTIST TO WATCH. Watch their performances from the 3rd live show below and tell me what you think!

Marcus Canty

Melanie Amaro

Astro

Rachel Crow

Posted on November 10, 2011, in Artist To Watch, Entertainment and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

