GMPR @ Chanel Soho For Fashion’s Night Out

Although very tired, I decided to head down to SoHo after work for Chanel’s Fashion Night Out event. I figured GMPR couldn’t miss one of NY’s biggest nights. After waiting in line for an hour, my co-worker and I was granted access into black and white heaven. Almost everybody ( excluding myself) was dressed up just waiting for a press photographer to snap a pic. Chanel did it up, with an amazing female DJ, handsome waiters, and women ready to give out FREE manicures. The event was very classy and very well planned. I took some photos…well as many as I could. I didn’t have a press pass around my neck so I got yelled at a couple of times by the security men but I will do anything for my GMPR readers so yup, I took a few on the low.

Posted on September 13, 2010, in Events and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

