Dance Moves Thanks to Step Up 3D

I haven’t spoken to anyone who is patiently awaiting Step Up 3D on August 6th included myself so I would say they really need to kick up the promotional strategies and they have. USA Today is hosting instructional dance videos all week.  The videos include the movie’s producer and very talented and famous choreographers. I have to admit, the dances are hot for about 10 seconds worth of moves. For a second, I changed my mind about wanting to see the movie but I am still on the fence. Well, check out the videos for Monday and Tuesday below, learn some dance moves and then decide if you will be buying your movie ticket on the 6th.

Also, don’t forget to go to the Lifestyle section on USA Today everyday this week for more dance moves videos.

Posted on August 3, 2010, in Entertainment, Public Relations and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

