Spotlight: Moruf

I can’t stop bopping my head in front of this computer screen so I couldn’t help myself. I had to share!

Moruf, a true Jersey dude and college boy has given me a new sense of appreciation for rap music. I love music and the art of it will always have my heart. So, that is why I am proud to say there is something extra special about Moruf (although I’m sure I’m not the first to say this). His music is nothing like the typical dance tracks we hear on the radio all day ever day. I actually listen to his words and not just his hook!

Check out his myspace page at http://www.myspace.com/cuzimafrican for more musics, photos, and info.

Free Dreams by Moruf/ Directed and Edited by JuJu Mogul

Posted on May 26, 2010, in Entertainment. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

